JAWS: The Musical Cast Announced!

May 16, 2014

Curious to see who Amity Island’s newest residents are? Check out the video and click below to see!

Chief Brody - David Merwine
Ellen Brody - Chelsea Place
Deputy Lenny - Adam Yurchisin
Matt Hooper - Cole Vecchio
Quint - Jake Riggs
Mayor Vaughn - Al Bernstein
The Shark - Chris Borland
Chrissie - Bridgette Martin
Tom - Chris Borland
Harry - Jake Riggs
Mrs. Kitner - Kristin Asinger
Alexis Kitner - Bridgette Martin
Pauley - Chris Lathrop
Alice - Jessica Ann Persons
Mayorettes - Chelsea Place, Bridgette Martin
Brody Kids - Chris Lathrop, Jessica Ann Persons
Dog Owner - Cole Vecchio
Director - Kristin Asinger
Musical Director - Shane Oschman
Choreographer - Bridgette Martin

Come out and see the hilarious JAWS: The Musical on June 19th at 7:00pm or June 20th and 21st at 7:00 and 9:00pm. All performances will take place at Pitt Bradford’s Mukaiyama University Room.